Great golly! It’s not just a fantasy any more. Someone has actually designed and is marketing a spanking machine. I am fascinated by this idea though I don’t have the money to shell out for one of these just yet. It’s called the Spank-O-Matic and it is made by the folks over at Sartan’s Workshop who created all the sex machines. I guess they have a bit of a niche market.

collarpurple-spankomatic

I sure would love to hear from anyone who has tried one of these. It looks like an interesting experience.

Also,  I found this picture while browsing around the net. I pixelated the faces of the people in the picture because I didn’t know how they might feel about being put up here on my blog. Still, it kind of looks like fun – even to one such as myself who doesn’t like to be spanked. Watching a good spanking though, that’s a different matter entirely.

collarpurple-spankingmachine

I don’t mean to be a stickler for details, but isn’t he supposed to take off those undies?

