Invidia is not an ‘ask for it’ sort of sub. Oh, don’t get me wrong, she asks for spankings all the time, just not in so many words. The interesting thing about my lady love is that spankings get her totally turned on but she hates getting them. Yup, that’s perverse and kinky.

Random swattings just get her annoyed, so most of the time she gets her jolt from bratting and getting a punitive spanking. There are a couple of situations where she’ll acquiesce or even ask for a few friendly swings at her posterior, though. Losing a (spanking) bet or getting intoxicated has been known to have the right effect. Last night was something new, though. In a ‘moment of passion’, I asked her if she’d like a dozen swats with the belt. To my surprise, she said yes.

Of course, after she had her orgasm and came back down to earth, she tried to convince me that I didn’t really have to go through with the beating. Heh-heh-heh. She didn’t try very hard, though, not that it would have mattered. Twelve strokes later and she was happily snuggled against me, her head on my chest.

Since we had had sex not once, but twice already (and on a work night, of all things), I was ready for some shuteye. She, on the other hand, was still really, really turned on. She went one more round with the the Magic Wand just so she could get to sleep. These erotic spankings are good things, I’ve decided! But there’s a very narrow window of opportunity, it seems. I guess I’ll just have to keep trying, heh.

